Federal Coordinating Structures include?

Federal Coordinating Structures include the National Operations Center (NOC), National Response Coordination Center (NRCC), Regional Response Coordination Center (RRCC), and Joint Field Office (JFO) among others organized under the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) and FEMA.

These structures facilitate coordination and support across federal agencies and with state, tribal, territorial, and local partners, ensuring a unified and effective national response to emergencies and disasters.

Source: https://training.fema.gov/emiweb/is/is800d/english/instructor%20guide/el0800.d%20ig.pdf